Who's Who

Minister Reverend Ros Watson (from 1st September 2023)

We are delighted to welcome Ros to be our minister here at Broken Cross


Carol Deegan, Joan Green, Liz Hammond, Peter Bailey, John Morell, Ian Coulter

Property Steward: Chris Deegan

Church Council Secretary: Lesley Coulter

Pastoral Secretary & Safeguarding Contact Frank Nicholson



Organist/Pianist: David Wood 

Music Group: led by Rob Skirvin

Local Preachers

We have a number of local preachers connected with Broken Cross Methodist church.
Local preachers are involved in leading services throughout the circuit as well as in our own church.